Planet Bollywood
Producer: Ronnie Screwala
Director: Milan Luthria
Starring: Danny Denzongpa, Nana Patekar, Kunal Kapoor, Rimi Sen, and Paresh Rawal.
Music: Pritam
Lyrics: Mayur Puri, Ashiesh Pandit, Vishal Dadlani, and Amit Khannna
Singers: K.K., Labh Janjua, Earl D’Souza, Soham Chakrabarty, Roop Kumar Rathod, Caralisa Monteiro, and Mahalaxmi Iyer
Audio On: SaReGaMa    Number of Songs: 11
Album Released on: 01 March 2007
Reviewed by: Samir Dave  - Rating: 7.5 / 10
Let us know what you think about this review
Movie Review
Public Rating Average: 5.11 / 10 (rated by 410 listeners)
Give your Rating: