Planet Bollywood
Producer: Gaurang Doshi
Director: Milan Luthria
Starring: Amitabh Bachchan, Sanjay Dutt, Akshaye Khanna, and Amrita Rao
Music: Aadesh Shrivastav
Lyrics: Nusrat Badr
Singers: Alka Yagnik, Krishna, Udit Narayan, Mukul Agarwal, Sonu Nigam, Xena Ali, Kailash Kher, and Roop Kumar Rathod
Audio On: T-Series    Number of Songs: 8
Album Released on: 25 April 2004
Reviewed by: Aakash Gandhi  - Rating: 5.5 / 10
Let us know what you think about this review
Public Rating Average: 5.11 / 10 (rated by 410 listeners)
Give your Rating: