Planet Bollywood
Producer: Ashok Thakeria & Indra Kumar
Director: Indra Kumar
Starring: Aftaab Shivdasani, Vivek Oberoi, Ritesh Deshmukh, Amrita Rao, Tara Sharma, Genelia, Ajay Devgan, Lara Dutta, Satish Shah, Archana Puran Singh.
Music: Anand Raaj Anand
Lyrics: Sameer
Singers: Udit Narayan, Abhijeet, Shaan, Sneha Pant, Gayatri Iyer, Meghna Oberoi, and Anand Raaj Anand
Audio On: T-Series    Number of Songs: 8
Album Released on: 05 March 2004
Reviewed by: Aniket Joshi  - Rating: 3.0 / 10
Let us know what you think about this review
Movie Review
Public Rating Average: 5.11 / 10 (rated by 410 listeners)
Give your Rating: