Planet Bollywood
Fool N Final
Producer: Firoz Nadiadwala
Director: Ahmed Khan
Starring: Sunny Deol, Vivek Oberoi, Shahid Kapoor, Ayesha Takia, Om Puri, Sharmila Tagore, Paresh Rawal, Vijay Raaz, Arbaaz Khan, Jackie Shroff, Chunky Pandey, and Sameera Reddy
Music: Himesh Reshammiya
Lyrics: Sameer
Singers: Himesh Reshammiya, Kunal Ganjawala, Himani Kapoor, Hanif Shaikh and Jayesh Gandhi
Audio On: T-Series    Number of Songs: 9
Album Released on: 26 April 2007
Reviewed by: Gianysh Toolsee  - Rating: 5.5 / 10
Let us know what you think about this review
Public Rating Average: 5.11 / 10 (rated by 410 listeners)
Give your Rating: