Planet Bollywood
Phir Hera Pheri
Producer: Firoz Nadiadwala
Director: Neeraj Vora
Starring: Akshay Kumar, Sunil Shetty, Paresh Rawal, Bipasha Basu, Rimmi Sen, Johnny Lever, Shakti Kapoor, Rajpal Yadav
Music: Himesh Reshammiya
Lyrics: Sameer
Singers: Himesh Reshammiya, Tulsi Kumar, Sonu Nigam, Shaan, Rakesh Upadhyay, Sunidhi Chauhan and Kunal Ganjawala
Audio On: T-Series    Number of Songs: 12
Album Released on: 15 May 2006
Reviewed by: Gianysh Toolsee  - Rating: 5.0 / 10
Let us know what you think about this review
Movie Review
Public Rating Average: 5.11 / 10 (rated by 410 listeners)
Give your Rating:
Opinion Poll: Compare "Phir Hera Pheri" with "Hera Pheri"