Planet Bollywood
Producer: Shyam Bajaj and Narendra Bajaj
Director: Ananth Mahadevan
Starring: Tushar Kapoor, Shreyas Talpade, Udita Goswami and Sophie Chaudhary
Music: Mithoon
Lyrics: Sayeed Quadri
Singers: Mithoon, Roop Kumar Rathod, Rum and Quram, Hamza Faruqui, Kshitij, Tulsi Kumar, Sharmishtha, Shilpa Rao
Audio On: T-Series    Number of Songs: 7
Album Released on: August 2007
Reviewed by: Atta Khan  - Rating: 8.0 / 10
Let us know what you think about this review
Public Rating Average: 5.11 / 10 (rated by 410 listeners)
Give your Rating: