Planet Bollywood
Kaisay Kahein
Producer: Smita Thakerey, Prakash Pange, Sahara One Motion Pictures
Director: Mohit Hussein
Starring: Rajveer, Neha Julka, Kunal Kumar, Shital Shah, Aditi Govitrikar, Meghna Malik, Zarina Wahab
Music: Pritam
Lyrics: Irshad Kamil and Rahul Seth
Singers: Shaan, Sonu Nigam, Nikita Nigam, Zubeen Garg, Sukhwinder Singh and Mahalaxmi Iyer
Audio On: T-Series    Number of Songs: 8
Album Released on: August 2007
Reviewed by: Atta Khan  - Rating: 6.0 / 10
Let us know what you think about this review
Public Rating Average: 5.11 / 10 (rated by 410 listeners)
Give your Rating: