Planet Bollywood
Woh Lamhe
Producer: Vishesh Films
Director: Mohit Suri
Starring: Shiney Ahuja, Kangna Ranaut, Purab Kohli
Music: Pritam and Roop Kumar Rathod
Lyrics: Sayeed Quadri, Neelesh Mishra, and Shakeel Aazmi
Singers: Glenn John, James, Jawad Ahmad, K.K., Kunal Ganjawala, and Shreya Ghoshal
Audio On: T-Series    Number of Songs: 8
Album Released on: August 2006
Reviewed by: Aakash Gandhi  - Rating: 8.0 / 10
Let us know what you think about this review
Movie Review
Public Rating Average: 5.11 / 10 (rated by 412 listeners)
Give your Rating: