Planet Bollywood
Race 3
Producer: Ramesh Taurani and Salma Khan
Director: Remo D’Souza
Starring: Anil Kapoor, Salman Khan, Jacqueline Fernandez, Bobby Deol, Saqib Saleem and Daisy Shah
Music: JAM8, Meet Bros, Vishal Mishra, Vicky-Hardik and Shivai Vyas
Lyrics: Kumaar, Shabbir Ahmed, Hardik Acharya, Shloke Shanky, Shivai Vyas and Salman Kha
Film Released on: 15 June 2018
Reviewed by: Anish Mohanty  - Rating: 3.0 / 10
Let us know what you think about this review
Music Review
Public Rating Average: 3.28 / 10 (rated by 18 viewers)
Give your Rating: