Planet Bollywood
Table 21
Producer: Vicky Rajani Sunil Lulla
Director: Aditya Datt
Starring: Paresh Rawal, Tena Desae, Rajeev Khandelwal
Music: Gajendra Verma
Lyrics: Gajendra Verma and Aseem Ahmed Abbasee
Singers: Gajendra Verma, Puja Thaker, Neeraj and Jaspreet Jazz
Audio On: Eros Music    Number of Songs: 5
Album Released on: December 2012
Reviewed by: Atta Khan  - Rating: 5.5 / 10
Let us know what you think about this review
Public Rating Average: 5.11 / 10 (rated by 410 listeners)
Give your Rating: