Planet Bollywood
Special 26
Producer: Viacom 18 Motion Pictures
Director: Neeraj Pandey
Starring: Akshay Kumar, Kajal Aggarwal, Jimmy Shergill, Manoj Bajpai, Anupam Kher Divya Dutta
Music: M.M. Kreem
Lyrics: Irshad Kamil
Singers: K.K. Chitra, Keerthi Sagathia, Papon, Sunidhi Chauhan, M.M. Kreem, Aman Trikha, Shabab Sabri and Shreya Ghoshal
Number of Songs: 8
Album Released on: January 2013
Reviewed by: Atta Khan  - Rating: 7.5 / 10
Let us know what you think about this review
Movie Review
Public Rating Average: 5.11 / 10 (rated by 410 listeners)
Give your Rating:
Opinion Poll: Who is the most impressive actor in Special 26?