Planet Bollywood
Producer: Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Kumar Mangat Pathak and Abhishek Pathak
Director: Rajkumar Gupta
Starring: Ajay Devgn, Ileana D’Cruz and Saurabh Shukla
Music: Amit Trivedi and Indraneel
Lyrics: Manoj Muntashir and Indraneel
Singers: Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Papon and Sukhwinder Singh
Audio On: T-Series    Number of Songs: 4
Album Released on: 01 March 2018
Reviewed by: Anish Mohanty  - Rating: 6.5 / 10
Let us know what you think about this review
Movie Review
Public Rating Average: 7.75 / 10 (rated by 2 listeners)
Give your Rating: