Planet Bollywood
Producer: Ronnie Lahiri and Sheel Kumar
Director: Shoojit Sircar
Starring: Varun Dhawan and Banita Sandhu
Music: Shantanu Moitra, Anupam Roy and Abhishek Arora
Lyrics: Swanand Kirkire, Tanveer Ghazi and Abhiruchi Chand
Singers: Armaan Malik, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Sunidhi Chauhan and Monali Thakur
Audio On: Zee Music Company    Number of Songs: 5
Album Released on: 28 March 2018
Reviewed by: Anish Mohanty  - Rating: 6.0 / 10
Let us know what you think about this review
Movie Review
Public Rating Average: 6.25 / 10 (rated by 4 listeners)
Give your Rating: