Planet Bollywood
Producer: Ronnie Screwvala and Priti Rathi Gupta
Director: Akarsh Khurana
Starring: Irrfan, Dulquer Salmaan and Mithila Palkar
Music: Anurag Saikia, Prateek Kuhad, Imaad Shah, SlowCheeta and Shwetang Shankar
Lyrics: Akarsh Khurana, Prateek Kuhad, SlowCheeta and Imaad Shah
Audio On: T-Series    Number of Songs: 7
Album Released on: 13 July 2018
Reviewed by: Anish Mohanty  - Rating: 5.0 / 10
Let us know what you think about this review
Public Rating Average: 7 / 10 (rated by 2 listeners)
Give your Rating: