Planet Bollywood
The Unforgettable
Producer: Arsala Qureishi
Director: Arsala Qureishi and Sabrina Louis
Starring: Raji James, Sofia Hayat, Chook Sibtain, Salman Qureishi
Music: Ismail Darbar
Lyrics: Afsar Ahmed, Ayesha Darbar, A.M.Turaz
Singers: Sunidhi Chauhan, Kunal Ganjawala
Audio On: HOM Records    Number of Songs: 6
Album Released on: August 2009
Reviewed by: Atta Khan  - Rating: 8.0 / 10
Let us know what you think about this review
Public Rating Average: 5.11 / 10 (rated by 410 listeners)
Give your Rating: