Planet Bollywood
Mary Kom
Producer: Viacom 18 Motion Pictures and Sanjay Leela Bhansali
Director: Omung Kumar
Starring: Priyanka Chopra, Darshan Kumar, Rajni Basumatary, Linn Laisshram
Music: Shashi Suman and Shivamm
Lyrics: Prashant Ingole and Sandeep Singh
Singers: Vishal Dadlani, Arijit Singh, Sunidhi Chauhan, Mohit Chauhan, Salim Merchant and Priyanka Chopra
Audio On: Zee Music Company    Number of Songs: 7
Album Released on: August 2014
Reviewed by: Anish Mohanty  - Rating: 6.0 / 10
Let us know what you think about this review
Movie Review
Public Rating Average: 5.08 / 10 (rated by 413 listeners)
Give your Rating: