Planet Bollywood
Love Breakups Zindagi
Producer: Sahara Motion Pictures
Director: Saahil Saangha
Starring: Zayed Khan, Dia Mirza, Cyrus Saahukar, Tisca Chopra
Music: Salim-Sulaiman
Lyrics: Javed Akhtar
Singers: Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal, Salim Merchant, Shraddha Pandit, Benny Dayaal, Shafqat Amanat Ali, Shruti Pathak
Audio On: T-Series    Number of Songs: 5
Album Released on: 04 September 2011
Reviewed by: Tanuj Manchanda  - Rating: 7.0 / 10
More Reviews and Analysis by PB Critics:
    • Feature Review by Mitesh Saraf  - Rating: 5.5 / 10
Let us know what you think about this review
Public Rating Average: 5.09 / 10 (rated by 412 listeners)
Give your Rating: