Home » News » TOMORROW X TOGETHER to release second studio album on May 31

K-pop’s 4th Generation ‘It’ Group TOMORROW X TOGETHER (SOOBIN, YEONJUN, BEOMGYU, TAEHYUN, HUENINGKAI) will release their second studio album on May 31.

The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE delves into new, expansive and in-depth musicality for the opening of their new ‘Chaos Chapter’ series. The album is available online for pre-sale today. For more information on the pre-sale, please visit Weverse.

With their previous release minisode1 : Blue Hour, TOMORROW X TOGETHER has charted No. 25 on the Billboard 200, and has topped Billboard’s Top Album Sales chart and World Albums chart. The group has also recently made their U.S. TV talk show performance debut on The Ellen Show.

TOMORROW X TOGETHER, read as “Tomorrow by Together,” has come together under one dream in hopes of building a new tomorrow. The act consists of SOOBIN, YEONJUN, BEOMGYU, TAEHYUN, and HUENINGKAI. In just two months after its debut in March 2019, TOMORROW X TOGETHER successfully sold out their first US showcase in 6 cities. Emerging as super rookies within the global K-pop scene,the band has been globally recognized by names such as Radio Disney and the MTV Video Music Awards. Their latest release, minisode1 : Blue Hour, charted No. 25 on the Billboard 200, establishing the boyband as a top-seller and leader of K-pop’s 4th generation.